zouna
Contributors
Posts: 109
|
Post by zouna on Dec 28, 2018 19:39:28 GMT
That's great to hear! I've changed the dragDrop function to touchMove which might work better. It's available as beta right now.
I'm now having the issue with the getX error message again. My new scan method is working pretty good on endless I can even farm event map b4 with it. If that huge map is working I'm pretty sure the standard maps will work, too...
Now I have to figure out why the getX on my selectedMap is not working...
|
|
vaan
New Member
Posts: 39
|
Post by vaan on Dec 28, 2018 20:38:25 GMT
|
|
zouna
Contributors
Posts: 109
|
Post by zouna on Dec 28, 2018 22:38:20 GMT
Oh boi, yeah I think I can manage to add the urgent commissions to be prioritised. I will make a check on the low level or not enough oil for the commission starter. Added your request to the todo list UPDATE: Finally managed to have a stable version of the v.1.3 beta. I need as much help on this one as I can get. Please download it and test it out, let me know how the AutoFight works on different maps for you! And as always, if you see something wrong or the bot crashes, let me know.
|
|
|
Post by kaminari on Dec 28, 2018 23:26:07 GMT
Title: Freezing after moving to the second search spot. (D4) Version: 1.3 Beta Description: The bot seems to lock up on its second search spot (The top left position (on D4)) i.imgur.com/0eufGRc.png Title: Ship selecting formation while trying to attack fleet (D4) Version: 1.3 Beta Description: The bot tried to attack a fleet that was under the formation button. After a few attempts the bot moved from the bottom left search position to the top left position and continued to work until the issue above happened. Using Bluestacks 4 - Root - Toast notifications disabled - Ankulua settings: i.imgur.com/kDmhDBt.png - only Autofight + Endless enabled
|
|
zouna
Contributors
Posts: 109
|
Post by zouna on Dec 28, 2018 23:32:19 GMT
Title: Freezing after moving to the second search spot. (D4) Version: 1.3 Beta Description: The bot seems to lock up on its second search spot (The top left position (on D4)) i.imgur.com/0eufGRc.png Title: Ship selecting formation while trying to attack fleet (D4) Version: 1.3 Beta Description: The bot tried to attack a fleet that was under the formation button. After a few attempts the bot moved from the bottom left search position to the top left position and continued to work until the issue above happened. Using Bluestacks 4 - Root - Toast notifications disabled - Ankulua settings: i.imgur.com/kDmhDBt.png - only Autofight + Endless enabled Did you download the whole AzurLaneScript folder? If so, could you for future references take whole screenshots of the screen not just partial. You say he tried to attack a fleet under the formation button? Which button are you talking about. I will try to fix that asap as soon as I understand where to problem is comming from.
|
|
|
Post by kaminari on Dec 28, 2018 23:44:14 GMT
Sorry mate i forgot to screenshot when it happened. I installed the screenshot tool after that happened. The formation button is above the fleet as shown in this picture: i.imgur.com/8PHGzXY.jpg Probably not in the exact position as when the issue first happened though.
|
|
zouna
Contributors
Posts: 109
|
Post by zouna on Dec 29, 2018 0:04:51 GMT
Sorry mate i forgot to screenshot when it happened. I installed the screenshot tool after that happened. The formation button is above the fleet as shown in this picture: i.imgur.com/8PHGzXY.jpg Probably not in the exact position as when the issue first happened though. Did you mean this icon? imgur.com/0EsJ4T5If so I've fixed the search region to no longer include that area. Fix is in the BETA version. Just redownload it. Personal note: WHAT THE HELL DID I PUT MYSELF INTO WITH PROMISING A NEW ANTI STUCK FUNCTION=!?!?! (ʘдʘ╬) Seriously what is this monstrosity: !!?! function stuck(target) local up = -150 -- 0,-150 = above local down = 50-- 0, 50 = below local left = -100-- -100 ,0 = left local right = 100-- 100,0 = right targetMatch = searchRegion:find(target) targetClickLocation = targetMatch:getTarget() searchRegion:click(targetClickLocation:offset(0,up)) setRegion("all") if(searchRegion:exists(battle, 10)) then fight(true) else if(searchRegion:existsClick(evade)) then if(searchRegion:exists(battle, 4)) then fight(false) else setRegion("battle") searchRegion:click(targetClickLocation:offset(0,up)) fight(true) end else searchRegion:click(targetClickLocation:offset(0,up)) if(searchRegion:exists(battle, 7)) then fight(true) else targetMatch = searchRegion:find(target) targetClickLocation = targetMatch:getTarget() searchRegion:click(targetClickLocation:offset(0,down)) setRegion("all") if(searchRegion:exists(battle, 10)) then fight(true) else if(searchRegion:existsClick(evade)) then if(searchRegion:exists(battle, 4)) then fight(false) else setRegion("battle") searchRegion:click(targetClickLocation:offset(0,down)) fight(true) end else searchRegion:click(targetClickLocation:offset(0,down)) if(searchRegion:exists(battle, 7)) then fight(true) else targetMatch = searchRegion:find(target) targetClickLocation = targetMatch:getTarget() searchRegion:click(targetClickLocation:offset(left, 0)) setRegion("all") if(searchRegion:exists(battle, 10)) then fight(true) else if(searchRegion:existsClick(evade)) then if(searchRegion:exists(battle, 4)) then fight(false) else setRegion("battle") searchRegion:click(targetClickLocation:offset(left, 0)) fight(true) end else searchRegion:click(targetClickLocation:offset(left, 0)) if(searchRegion:exists(battle, 7)) then fight(true) else targetMatch = searchRegion:find(target) targetClickLocation = targetMatch:getTarget() searchRegion:click(targetClickLocation:offset(right, 0)) setRegion("all") if(searchRegion:exists(battle, 10)) then fight(true) else if(searchRegion:existsClick(evade)) then if(searchRegion:exists(battle, 4)) then fight(false) else setRegion("battle") searchRegion:click(targetClickLocation:offset(right, 0)) fight(true) end else searchRegion:click(targetClickLocation:offset(right, 0)) if(searchRegion:exists(battle, 7)) then fight(true) else if(useAutoRetry) then setRegion("all") if(searchRegion:existsClick(retreat)) then end if(searchRegion:existsClick(confirm)) then end waitSeconds(5) else dialogInit() newRow() addTextView("It appears your fleet has been stuck and the bot could not continue. Please report this map in the forum.") dialogShow("STUCK!") useFightMode = 3 end end end end end end end end end end end end end end AND I DON'T EVEN KNOW IF IT'LL WORK!! Haven't had a scenario to test beeing stuck... may rng-eesus have mercy on my soul.(☍﹏⁰) I'm not going to use that in my final version, it's just a ... joke haha, I'm gonna work with setting my region and see if it has enemies, but that thing up there was the first thing that came to my mind and I thought, oh no problem I can simply check up, left , down, and right of the boss right? ... right... ( ´∀`) My brain stopped working properly when I tried to go through that (º﹃º) can someone trade me his/hers please.. I swear mine is just barely used ❐‿❑
|
|
zouna
Contributors
Posts: 109
|
Post by zouna on Dec 29, 2018 4:07:43 GMT
I've done it! (゜Д゜*) New anti stuck function, item pickup and auto retry features added. After a... hard brain reset upload-assets.vice.com/files/2016/08/18/1471551854pearl_punch_final.gif?resize=320:*I've managed to somehow come up with a new anti stuck function that worked in the few runs I managed to get stuck (゚ω゚*) BETA TESTERS COME AND DO YOUR JOB ! ლಠ益ಠ)ლ BIG ANNOUNCEMENT: BETA v.1.4 is live and stable! Unless people destroy it again (*´_ゝ`) NEXT UP: urgent commissions & commissions fleet lvl too low or not enough oil fix I'M PUMPED BOIS: imgur.com/a/X6kkqKx
|
|
vaan
New Member
Posts: 39
|
Post by vaan on Dec 29, 2018 13:13:42 GMT
I'll start testing 1.4 when be home from work.
Edit: I'll let it run overnight.
|
|
zouna
Contributors
Posts: 109
|
Post by zouna on Dec 29, 2018 22:38:45 GMT
Awesome, let me know how it ran. Quickfix for version v.1.4 BETA. On bigger maps seemed to have an issue to click on enemies spawning in upper left corner.
EDIT: I've noticed a weird behaviour of the bot in 3-4, I wasn't watching when it happened but it sometimes stopped with a "stuck" message with both fleets having 4/5 ammo left and the main fleet at the alternative boss position... my best guess would be he somehow found the "boss" icon and tried to fight it but it wouldn't be there after just 2 fights... maybe a similarity issue with the boss icon and the red "Ambush" message popping up.... I'll see if I can fix that somehow...
|
|
vaan
New Member
Posts: 39
|
Post by vaan on Dec 30, 2018 9:35:09 GMT
Beta 1.4 Same problem on 3-4. It sometimes stuck, second fleet having 3/5 ammo left and the main fleet 4/5(ambush) near start position or at the alternative boss position. No error pop up.
Edit: Hmm, 3 hours and no issue... 4-3,commission, mission, daily and auto retry
|
|
zouna
Contributors
Posts: 109
|
Post by zouna on Dec 30, 2018 21:56:18 GMT
Oh! That's great to hear, the autoFighter now seems to work even better than the 3-4 farm so I might switch back to my old code and redo it to be more efficient than before.... let's see what the others might encounter. Also I had wrong thoughts about the anti stuck feature. It basically checks the target to fight and if it can't reach the target it'll try to fight the fleets next to it, but what if your fleet is surrounded and not the target? I might need to add a function to check the current position of your fleet and check the enemies next to it, too... But I don't know if there is a reliable way to check for your fleets position other than the green arrow above it. That arrow has no real indications to be recognized and has lots of transparent parts so that'll be a challenge...
ALSO when I wrote the code for the "use urgent missions first" I stumbled across the fact that those missions cost oil... how would you guys like to decide if the bot should use those, too? Another setting in the FEATURES popup? as you guys know you can check the checkbox to "use oil costing commissions". Should I add a new one with "use urgent commissions" which would accept the cost of the urgent commissions? Let me know what you guys think!
|
|
azb
New Member
Posts: 15
|
Post by azb on Dec 31, 2018 7:09:34 GMT
[BUG] Title: Heading for a fight after being airstriked, error came out. Version: v.1.4 BETA (autofight, endless, commission enabled) Description: Autofight mode (Endless) Commission enabled Collecting Cooldown on Runs - 2 Auto Retry if Get Stuck - YES Was farming 6-4 on Fleet 1 (1/5)then error came out after being airstrike on the way to target. It did collect "?" on the way which spawns a treasure boat, then airstriked, then error came out. imgur.com/a/8n8ggow
Most of the time the bot is stuck on this view but still manages to find ships to attack however, all I see is this screen most of the time while the bot scans for ships. Seems like it's not centered.
|
|
vaan
New Member
Posts: 39
|
Post by vaan on Dec 31, 2018 11:16:33 GMT
|
|
zouna
Contributors
Posts: 109
|
Post by zouna on Jan 1, 2019 6:23:43 GMT
azb Fixed the getY problem in stuck. I made a wrong call there. Thanks for reporting it. The view is not stuck there it's the new scan function I've implemented to prevent your fleet from beeing stuck too often. It'll try to clear a map from top to bottom and always reset the view to upper left corner. So that's okay. vaan that should have been fixed in v.1.4.1. UPDATE: v.1.4.2 - fix for the getY call and perfromance improvements. Goes quite quickly now (*≧∀≦*) Big thank you to all the BETA Testers, everything you guys report helps me alot, because I won't have to go out and test it myself ¯\_༼ ಥ ‿ ಥ ༽_/¯
|
|